Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steban Suarez

Steban Suarez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steban Suarez
"Thy are nice friendly person to talk with .remy is so kind of a person"
Profile photo of Maria Valencia

Maria Valencia

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valencia
"Received great help and was explained well my insurance plan details."
Profile photo of bea Valdez

bea Valdez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bea Valdez
"I had a great experience with Danielle. Not only did she give me various options on what would benefit my personal needs, but she was also able to help me reduce my monthly bill. She had great customer service, responded promptly, and made the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Janett Aguilar

Janett Aguilar

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janett Aguilar
"Excellent service. Danielle has been super helpful and courteous through the years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Deniz

Jocelyn Deniz

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Deniz
"All the workers here are amazing and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of jennifer lugo

jennifer lugo

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer lugo
"Everyone was super nice there, Maribel even offered me a donut at the end."
Profile photo of manuel cadena

manuel cadena

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manuel cadena
"Super nice! staff"
Profile photo of Nelly Mora

Nelly Mora

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Mora
"Personnel at State Farm’s in king city are very friendly and kind, they were very helpful and profesional."
Profile photo of Judy Powell

Judy Powell

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Powell
"Timothy Escoto was absolutely amazing made the process extremely simplified and I’m extremely happy with his professionalism and getting me not just auto insurance but renters insurance as well."
Profile photo of Salvador Morgan

Salvador Morgan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Morgan
"Timothy was very helpful in finding what was the perfect insurance package for me."
Profile photo of John S Hall

John S Hall

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John S Hall
"Timothy from state farms help me out a lot at searching for a good price. He help me with a good good price. Of u guys need help call State Farm ask for Timothy Escoto good people's"
Profile photo of Karen O’Neill

Karen O’Neill

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen O’Neill
"I spoke with Lupita who took care of all my requests for change and she updated my payment information. She’s very polite, professional, personable and efficient. I’m grateful she’s the person who answered my phone call! I would definitely recommend this business. Thanks again Lupita! 5/5⭐️‘s"
Profile photo of Maria Camila

Maria Camila

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Camila
"Quiero felicitar al asesor Timoty escoto por su excelente servicio y disponibilidad al atendernos ,fue muy respetuoso ,atento y nos asesoró de la mejor manera para poder obtener nuestro seguro de carros con la compañía para la cual el trabaja (State Farm) gracias por si servicio"
Profile photo of Kelly Armstrong

Kelly Armstrong

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Armstrong
"Timothy gave me a good quote on my car insurance and rental as well I am very happy. My policy will start this upcoming Tuesday as we speak."
Profile photo of jose sandoval

jose sandoval

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jose sandoval
"El servicio fue excelente y eficiente con el agente Timothy ."
Profile photo of Pat Mcdougall

Pat Mcdougall

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mcdougall
"Timothy is a great agent. I appreciate all his help"
Profile photo of Robert Aparis

Robert Aparis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Aparis
"Nice people would recommend there service Timothy was a excellent associate"
Profile photo of cassandra Gaboni-Ayon

cassandra Gaboni-Ayon

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cassandra Gaboni-Ayon
"Danielle is so helpful. I called the office for a question and she was so friendly!"
Profile photo of Griselda Pacheco

Griselda Pacheco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Pacheco
"Danielle was a great help and very knowledgeable about my homeowners insurance and car insurance. And question I had she helped me with and gave me information to read more about. Very friendly and very patient. I recommend anyone seeking insurance to go to Remg Wicks-State Farm insurance and see Danielle"
Profile photo of Tina Jaime

Tina Jaime

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jaime
"Customer service is amazing and quick. Staff is friendly and professional, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arthur Bright

Arthur Bright

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Bright
"It was a pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Hilda Franco

Hilda Franco

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Franco
"Timothy @ King City, California office was so kind and professional n genuine. He handled my new claim within 24 hrs business day. Thank you"
Profile photo of Daisy Guzman

Daisy Guzman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Guzman
"Danielle is stellar! Her customer service was fantastic, she was able to help me with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Benjamin. Mendoza

Benjamin. Mendoza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin. Mendoza
"Definitely recommend Gustavo Castro, very helpful and responsive to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Miguel Esparza

Miguel Esparza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Esparza
"I am very happy with the experience I was provided by Danielle. She made it very easy to switch my insurance to state farm. She is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable."